Diversifying Agriculture for Better Lives

A member of:


Supported by:

10 August 2012
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Email

African Women in Agricultural Research and Development (AWARD) offers two-year fellowships to women agricultural scientists who are citizens of Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Liberia, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, or Zambia. AWARD fellows will benefit from different training courses and career development resources.

Deadline for application is 7 September 2012.

Visit this website for more information on the application.

Leave a Comment